Meet our team

Adrian YaƱez

Account Manager

(509) 327-1658

(509) 326-5567

adrian@alllinesinsure.com

Adrian grew up in Texas, where he spent 20 years living in Brownsville, Austin, and Houston. He left the Lone Star State for the Bay Area before moving to Spokane in 2014. Adrian loves the outdoors and all kinds of adventure sports,...
Read more

Barry Hines

Agent

(509) 327-1658

(509) 326-5567

barry@alllinesinsure.com

Barry grew up in Prescott, AZ and Renton, WA, where he previously worked with Boeing Defense as an aircraft structures mechanic. He and his wife have five grown children and eleven grandchildren. As a kid, Barry dreamt of becoming a...
Read more

Becky Tibbits

Receptionist

(509) 327-1658

(509) 326-5567

becky@alllinesinsure.com

Becky came to All Lines after spending nearly 30 years in education as a teacher and tutor. She and her husband are world travelers who have visited more than 20 countries. They will be adding three more destinations to that list in...
Read more

Cameron Pechia

Agency Partner

(509) 327-1658

(509) 326-5567

cameron@alllinesinsure.com

Cameron is a Spokane native with ten years in the insurance industry. His beautiful family includes his wife Ashlee, their two little girls, two cats, and a Beagle who steals eggs out of their refrigerator. In his spare time, Cameron...

Read more

Chris Roberts

Agency Partner

(509) 327-1658

(509) 326-5567

chris@alllinesinsure.com

Chris has been with All Lines for 22 years. He grew up in Spokane, attending Northwest Christian High School and Eastern Washington University. Chris is the quintessential outdoorsman and belongs to the Spokane Mountaineers. In his...

Read more

Christopher Sabo

Agent

(509) 327-1658

(509) 326-5567

christopher@alllinesinsure.com

Christopher joined the All Lines team in 2016 after spending over a decade in the automotive and battery industry. He is a true “car guy” with a soft spot for anything that goes fast. Christopher grew up in Spokane, where...

Read more

Jasmine Senescall

Account Manager

(509) 327-1658

(509) 326-5567

jasmine@alllinesinsure.com

Jasmine joined the All Lines team in 2018 after working in the medical field. She and her husband spent some time in Dallas and recently moved back to the Northwest with their two cats. A Spokane native, Jasmine attended West Valley...

Read more

Jessica Tice

Marketing Manager

(509) 327-1658

(509) 326-5567

jessica@alllinesinsure.com

Jessica won her second grade spelling bee, which makes her the office's unofficial spell-checker. When she's not proof-reading our emails and letters, you will probably find her at a local farmer’s market, watching a Celtics game...
Read more

Kaitlyn Montoya

Account Manager

(509) 327-1658

(509) 326-5567

kaitlyn@alllinesinsure.com

Kaitlyn is a Spokane native with over five years in the insurance industry. She joined the All Lines team in 2018 and always goes above and beyond for our clients. Kaitlyn grew up on the North Side, where she currently lives with her...
Read more

Kerry Gerlach

Accounting Specialist

(509) 327-1658

(509) 326-5567

accounting@alllinesinsure.com

With over 30 years of bookkeeping experience, our agency is incredibly lucky to have Kerry on board as our accounting specialist. She says that even if she won the lottery, she would continue working at All Lines - after taking a trip...
Read more

Lori McCauley

Agent

(509) 327-1658

(509) 326-5567

lori@alllinesinsure.com

Lori graduated from West Valley High School (Go, Eagles!) and received a degree in radio broadcasting in 1988. She brings eight years of insurance experience to our agency, and she works tirelessly for her clients. While Lori is great...

Read more

Lyndsay Nicesmith

Agent & Notary Public

509-327-1658

509-326-5567

lyndsay@alllinesinsure.com

Before joining the All Lines team in 2017, Lyndsay worked in consumer lending, agricultural lending, and insurance sales. Lyndsay grew up in Deer Park and enjoys hiking, biking, watching UFC fights, and spending time at the lake. She...

Read more

Michelle O'Shaughnessy

Account Manager

509-327-1658

509-326-5567

michelle@alllinesinsure.com

Michelle worked in the insurance industry for seven years before joining the All Lines team in 2019. She loves building relationships with her clients and ensuring that they're properly covered. Michelle grew up in Spokane, where she...
Read more

Randy Ahmann

Agency Partner

(509) 327-1658

(509) 326-5567

randy@alllinesinsure.com

Randy has lived in Spokane since 1992, and he's been with All Lines for 20 years. He was raised in northwest Minnesota, where he met and married his wife, Janice. They have two children and four grandchildren. Randy makes a mean prime...
Read more

Ron Baylis

Agent

509-327-1658

509-326-5567

ron@alllinesinsure.com

Before joining All Lines in 2019, Ron spent many years in the military and working in security. During his time with the Air Force, Ron lived in Turkey, the Netherlands, and...Montana. He moved to Spokane four years ago and married his...
Read more

Taylor Ward

Agent

(509) 327-1658

(509) 326-5567

Taylor@alllinesinsure.com

Taylor was born and raised in Spokane, where he graduated from Mt. Spokane High School and Spokane Community College. He has worked in real estate for the last five years, and he is now pursuing insurance while continuing to work as a...

Read more

Thomas Comstock

Agent

(509) 327-1658

(509) 326-5567

thomas@alllinesinsure.com

Thomas joined the All Lines team after spending six years as an air traffic controller, an ATC trainer, and a U.S. Air Force veteran. He was born in Hawaii and raised in Spokane, where he graduated from North Central High School....

Read more

Tom Moore

Agency Partner

(509) 327-1658

(509) 326-5567

tom@alllinesinsure.com

Tom is our resident metalhead who occasionally wears band T-shirts to the office (hidden under his collared shirts, of course). He grew up in Spokane, graduated from Mead High School, and attended SFCC. Tom and his wife, Kari, are...

Read more