Meet our team

Adrian YaƱez

Account Manager

(509) 327-1658

(509) 326-5567

adrian@alllinesinsure.com

Adrian grew up in Texas, where he spent 20 years living in Brownsville, Austin, and Houston. He left the Lone Star State for the Bay Area before moving to Spokane in 2014.

Read more

Ashley Rubio

Client Account Manager

(509) 327-1658

(509) 326-5567

ashley@alllinesinsure.com

Ashley grew up in a small town in Texas but has moved all around the country and eventually planted herself in Washington. She is an artist that likes to create in a variety of ways, wood burning being her favorite. She enjoys going to...

Read more

Barry Hines

Agent

(509) 327-1658

(509) 326-5567

barry@alllinesinsure.com

Barry enjoys his career in insurance because he loves working with people. When he isn't working with his clients he is chasing after his five grandchildren. He also enjoys fly fishing, geology and trading futures.

Read more

Cameron Pechia

Agency Partner

(509) 327-1658

(509) 326-5567

cameron@alllinesinsure.com

Cameron is a partner and specializes on the trucking side (Valley Trucking insurance.) He is also licensed in Property & Casual and Life & Health insurance.

Read more

Chris Roberts

Agency Partner

(509) 327-1658

(509) 326-5567

chris@alllinesinsure.com

Chris is a partner and has been with All Lines for over 30 years. He grew up in Spokane and attended Eastern Washington University (GO EAGS!).

Read more

Christopher Sabo

Agent

(509) 327-1658

(509) 326-5567

christopher@alllinesinsure.com

Christopher joined the All Lines team in 2016 after spending over a decade in the automotive industry. He grew up in Spokane and is married with two children and two rescue dogs.

Read more

Devin McCauley

Agent

(509) 327-1658

(509) 326-5567

devin@alllinesinsure.com

Devin and his wife, Lori, work together as a team for All Lines. Their shared background in restaurants, real estate, and property management provide an unparalleled and uniquely relatable customer service experience! When they aren't...

Read more

Greg Gaston

Client Account Manager

(509) 795-1300

(509) 326-5567

greg@valleytruckinginsurance.com

Greg was born and raised in Spokane and is an SCC graduate. He has lived in many states in the west including; Oregon, Idaho and Arizona but eventually found his way back to Spokane. He loves to travel, fish, archery, archery hunting,...
Read more

Kaitlyn Montoya

Account Manager

(509) 327-1658

(509) 326-5567

kaitlyn@alllinesinsure.com

Kaitlyn is a Spokane native with over five years in the insurance industry. She grew up on the north side, where she currently lives with her boyfriend and their two cats.

Read more

Katierra Garcia

Agent

(509) 795-1300

(509) 326-5567

katierra@alllinesinsure.com

Katierra has had a long career in insurance from directing agencies to her current position. She enjoys hiking, surfing and playing violin.

Read more

Kerry Gerlach

Accounting Specialist

(509) 327-1658

(509) 326-5567

accounting@alllinesinsure.com

Kerry has over 30 years of bookkeeping experience and is certified in Quickbooks and MS Office. She grew up in Spokane and has two sons, a toy poodle and three cats.

Read more

Kevin Hoffman

Client Account Manager

(509) 795-1300

(509) 326-5567

kevin@valleytruckinginsurance.com

Kevin was born and raised in Spokane WA, before insurance he worked in contracting for 20 years on commercial/residential new builds and remodels. His favorite parts of construction are start to finish, demo to tile work (tile is his...

Read more

Kim Brouwer

Client Account Manager

(509) 327-1658

(509) 326-5567

kim@alllinesinsure.com

Kraig Werner

Agent

(509) 327-1658

(509) 326-5567

kraig@alllinesinsure.com

Kraig comes to us from the world of long haul truck driving. He and his wife are settling into their new home with their rescue dogs. 

Read more

Kristi McKethen

Agent

(509) 327-1658

(509) 326-5567

kristi@alllinesinsure.com

Kristi grew up in Spokane and spent 11 years working in the juvenile justice system. Her husband is an Airforce veteran and from Western Montana where his family still resides and they visit often. She has three busy children and one...

Read more

Lori McCauley

Agent

(509) 327-1658

(509) 326-5567

lori@alllinesinsure.com

Lori became a licensed insurance producer in 2008 and joined our All Lines team in January 2013, she works tirelessly for her clients. 

Read more

Melanie Emond

Client Services Receptionist

(509) 327-1658

(509) 326-5567

melanie@alllinesinsure.com

Melanie is the first smiling face you will see when you come visit our office. She comes from the world of retail but we are so glad she switched gears. She is an avid sports fan and loves to watch boxing! 

Read more

Michelle O'Shaughnessy

Account Manager

(509) 327-1658

(509) 326-5567

michelle@alllinesinsure.com

Michelle loves working in the insurance industry and started when she was 17. When she isn't working hard for her clients you can find her with her husband and three children likely camping or hiking. 

Read more

Morgan Treece

Client Account Manager

(509) 795-1300

(509) 326-5567

morgan@valleytruckinginsurance.com

Morgan in a Spokane native who loves the outdoors and spending time with her growing family, especially her German Shepard. She is newly married and expecting her first baby. Her degree is in psychology, and she spent the past eight...

Read more

Randy Ahmann

Agency Partner

(509) 327-1658

(509) 326-5567

randy@alllinesinsure.com

Randy is a partner and he's been with All Lines for over 20 years. He was raised in northwest Minnesota, where he met and married his wife and they have two children and four grandchildren.

Read more

Ron Baylis

Agent

509-327-1658

509-326-5567

ron@alllinesinsure.com

Before joining All Lines in 2019, Ron spent many years in the military and working in security. During his time with the Air Force, Ron lived in Turkey, the Netherlands and Montana.

Read more

Ryan Young

Agent

509-795-1300

509-326-5567

ryan@alllinesinsure.com

Ryan joined the Valley Trucking team in 2019 and he loves connecting with clients around the country. He enjoys traveling the world with his wife.

Read more

Sunny Reisenauer

Marketing Director

(509) 327-1658

(509) 326-5567

sunny@alllinesinsure.com

Sunny comes to us with over 20 years of Marketing experience in hospitality, retail and medical. Her personality shines just like her name. She is a busy mom to two beautiful children.

Read more

Tara O'leary

Account Manager

(509) 327-1658

(509) 326-5567

tara@alllinesinsure.com

Tara is new to the insurance industry comes to us with many years of experience working in the medical field . When she isn't busy learning her new trade she enjoys spending time with her husband of over 20 years and their two children.

Read more

Taylor Ward

Agent

(509) 327-1658

(509) 326-5567

Taylor@alllinesinsure.com

Taylor was born and raised in Spokane. He has worked in real estate for over five years and he is now pursuing insurance while continuing to work as a realtor with Synergy Properties.

Read more

Thomas Comstock

Agent

(509) 327-1658

(509) 326-5567

thomas@alllinesinsure.com

Thomas joined the All Lines team after spending years as an air traffic controller, an ATC trainer, and a U.S. Air Force veteran. 

Read more

Tiffany Forness

Agent

509-327-1658

509-326-5567

tiffany@alllinesinsure.com

Tiffany grew up between Spokane and Western Washington. She met her husband after moving back to Spokane, where they are raising their two beautiful daughters.

Read more

Tom Moore

Agency Partner

(509) 327-1658

(509) 326-5567

tom@alllinesinsure.com

Tom is a partner at All Lines Insurance. He is our resident rock music fan he loves concerts and his favorite bands include Zepplin, Neil Young and Radiohead.

Read more